WWC INDvPAK Live: India won the toss and Elected to Bat first


Derby: The 11th World Women’s World Cup 2017 match is being played between India and Pakistan in the derby today. Talking about the current tournament, India started its glorious start, defeating three-time champion host England in their first match. In the second match, India beat West indies in a one-sided match. Talking about Pakistan has got a big defeat in both of his matches so far. India’s Smriti Mandhana is in great form. After losing a century against England, he completed it against the West Indies.

Let us know that in the ICC Women’s World Cup, the Indian team has never lost to Pakistan. Accordingly, the pressure will be on Pakistan’s team. However, Pakistan’s team specialises in making big changes in the same way as the men’s team.

Read Live LIVE updates:

In the Indian team, Shiksha Pandey is replaced by Mansi Joshi. Indian captain Mithali Raj decided to bat first after winning the toss. Indian women’s team (Playing XI): –

Indian women’s team (Playing XI): – Poonam Raut, Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj (captain), Harmanpreet Kaur, Dipti Sharma, Mona Meshram, Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Sushma Verma (keeper), Poonam Yadav.

Pakistan women’s team (Playing XI): – Ayesha Zafar, Mian Khan, Javeria Khan, Imar Javed, Nain Abidi, Asmaviya Iqbal, Sidra Nawaz (keeper), Sana Mir (captain), Nasra Sandhu, Diana Baig, Sidon Joseph



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.