Live India vs West Indies: India to bat first Captain Kohli and Dhawan playing Aggressive innings


Kingston (Jamaica): Team India’s West Indies tour is now at the final stages. After the five-match One-day series, it is now the turn of T20, in which the only match of the series is being played at Kingston’s Sabina Park Stadium. West Indies captain Carlos Brathwaite won the toss and decided to field first. Rishabh Pant and Kuldeep Yadav have been given a chance in Team India. Team India first scored 41 runs in 4 overs. Virat Kohli (15 runs, 10 balls) and Shikhar Dhawan (16 runs, 8 balls) are at the crease.

Virat Kohli and Shikhar Dhawan started the innings from Team India. Samuels Badree put on the first over from the West Indies, in which Virat scored a four, while Dhawan hit two fours. Over 13.6: No runs. In the second over, Virat scored two fours in Jerome Taylor’s balls, and Dhawan hit a four. In this also 13 runs were scored. Badri took a little control in the third over and gave six runs.

Pandya out, Shami included
Virat Kohli has made many changes in Team India. All-rounder Hearty Pandya has been out due to injury. Yuvraj Singh is already injured. In such a way, Chinaman bowler Kuldeep Yadav will debut, while Rishabh Pant, Mohammed Shami, and Dinesh Karthik have also been included in the team.

Windies wins in T20
Team India has so far played 7 T20 against the West Indies, of which it has won 2, while 4 have lost. That means the West Indies proved to be huge on that. The result of a match did not come out. Last year, he had won the title for the second time in the T20 World Cup played in India. In 2017, Team India has played only 3 T-20 matches against England, of which 2 have won, while one is lost. The West Indies team has played 7 T20 this year and won 4.

Team India beat 3-1 in ODIs …
The good news for Team India is that India has defeated the West Indies 3-1 in the ODI series and has adapted to the conditions here, while the West Indies team is going to take on the new captain Carlos Brathwaite in this series. In such a situation, he has to find a new team combination.

The teams are:
India: Virat Kohli (captain), Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Kedar Jadhav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav and Dinesh Karthik.

West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Samuel Badree, Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Mern Samuel, Jerome Taylor, Keswick Williams and Chadwick Walton.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.