Four MLAs of NPP will support Presidential candidate Ramnath Kovind


New Delhi: Four legislators of the National People’s Party of Rajasthan under the leadership of Kirori Lal Meena will support the candidature of NDA candidate Ramnath Kovind. NPP legislator and state party convener Kirodi Lal Meena announced today that the four MLAs of his party will support NDA candidate Ramnath Kovind. Former BJP leader Meena said that according to the party’s central leadership, we have decided to support NDA candidate in the presidential election. In the case of rejoining the BJP, Meena did not respond and kept silent.

State BJP president Ashok Parnami expressed confidence that after Independence, Independent legislators will also support NDA presidential candidate Kovind. NPP will support NDA candidate Kovind and we hope that independent legislators will also give their support. There are 161 MLAs of BJP, 24 MLAs of NPP, two MLAs of National Unionist Jamindara Party, two MLAs from BSP, 7 Independent MLAs in the Legislative Assembly of two hundred



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.