These 9 people will be included in the Modi’s cabinet, Know who are they?

virendra kumar

Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to expand the much-awaited expansion of his Council of Ministers and considering the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, this cabinet expansion is being seen as a special preparation for the government. For the third time in the expansion of the Council of Ministers where the Prime Minister is expected to include nine ministers, six ministers have yet to resign to give new ministers their place. (Modi cabinet sworn in at 10.30 a.m., this is a list of potential ministers)

The new faces include BJP MP Ashwini Kumar Choubey, Virendra Kumar (Tikamgarh), Shiv Pratap Shukla, Ananth Kumar Hegde (Karnataka), Raj Kumar Singh, Hardeep Puri, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Satyapal Singh and Alphons Kannathanam. Defense Minister Arun Jaitley had on Thursday cited the expansion of the Council of Ministers by saying that he feels that longer periods of two ministries should not be seen.

There was speculation that in this cabinet reshuffle, the JD (U), which recently joined NDA in the NDA and its associate in Maharashtra, can be made a minister from the quota of Shiv Sena but after receiving information about the expansion, Has refused to be made a minister. The ministers who are likely to be included in the Modi government tomorrow are being introduced.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.